Biden (leader of the woke) wants America to lead a new world order.

According to Joe Biden, President of the United States ‘ There’s Going to Be a New World Order’ and he wants America to lead it Biden: ‘There’s Going To Be A New World Order’.

My book describes the ideology of what would be the New World Order (see the chapter on the United Nations, free on my blog). I call it neoliberal absolutism. It is an ideology because it omits many human rights designed to seriously limit creativity which would determine the decline of western culture resulting in a decline of global freedom. The human rights omissions were determined by the great majority of States at the United Nations wanting globalization, totalitarian control over their countries and keeping their populations backward. By far the major opposition to neoliberal absolutism at the UN was America. The latter allowed Trump to oppose globalization and emphasise sovereignty, the constitution and patriotism..However, in my view, the democrats followed neoliberal absolutism aiming to destroy American freedom. They are called the ‘woke’ a culture promoted by the deep State and permeating the institutions and corporations within the country. The woke dominate western countries e.g. Great Britain, Canada, New Zealand and are determing the decline of the West. However with respect to America if Trump wins the next election he is likely to reverse this process. I consider the reason the woke are allowed to dominate, including by Trump, is because they follow neoliberal absolutism and aim to preside over the new world order. 

2 thoughts on “Biden (leader of the woke) wants America to lead a new world order.

    1. Yes thanks I have just watched Beyond Woke. It was interesting but I think my explanation is far more simple. It is just that the great majority of States (at the UN) seek the destruction of America. In chapter one of my book I show how America opposed this ideology (I call Neoliberal Absolutism). By doing so it allowed Trump to emphasise sovereignty but in my view the liberals supported neoliberal absolutism aiming to destroy America. My advice is that America sticks firmly to its constitution because it allows America to dissent from the great majority of States who want to promote collectism which, in turn, want to crush the potential of the individual. The Universal Declaration of Human Rights is meant to emphasize individual rights not collectivism.

      Like

Leave a comment